My poster

Hello welcome back to my blog recently we have been
doing art like digital and self portrait If you want
so see my art and digital art blogs press on these links.

Ko wai au
My Artwork

I chose MT Wellington in auckland

Today I will being showing and explaining my
process of my art.

1 First we were given A4 paper and told to draw a
outline of a mountain

2 Secondly at them bottom you would make a outline of a
beach or river that you are connected to

3 Thirdly you would make a pattern inside the mountain
and beach then trace over with sharpie.

4 You then would pick two shades of colours to colour
your mountain two shades for beach and sunset.

5 Then you would blend the colours and put the paper on
black paper

Can you create artwork like this and better.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *